MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Byrne, P.J.; Jones, G.E. (1974). [Lignicolous marine fungi]. Veröff. Inst. Meeresforsch. Bremenh. Suppl. 5: 301-320
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Alternaria maritima G.K. Sutherl., 1916 (additional source)
Asteromyces cruciatus Moreau & M. Moreau ex Hennebert, 1962 (additional source)
Ceriosporopsis halima Linder, 1944 (additional source)
Chaetomium Kunze, 1817 (additional source)
Chaetomium globosum Kunze, 1817 (additional source)
Cirrenalia macrocephala (Kohlm.) Meyers & R.T. Moore, 1960 (additional source)
Corollospora maritima Werderm, 1922 (additional source)
Corollospora trifurcata (Höhnk) Kohlm., 1962 (basis of record)
Culcitalna Meyers & R.T. Moore, 1960 (basis of record)
Culcitalna achraspora Meyers & R.T. Moore, 1960 accepted as Trichocladium achrasporum (Meyers & R.T. Moore) M. Dixon ex Shearer & J.L. Crane, 1971 (basis of record)
Dendryphiella salina (G.K. Sutherl.) Pugh & Nicot., 1964 accepted as Paradendryphiella salina (G.K. Sutherl.) Woudenb. & Crous, 2013 (additional source)
Dictyosporium pelagicum (Linder) G.C. Hughes ex E.B.G. Jones, 1963 (basis of record)
Digitatispora marina Doguet, 1962 (additional source)
Halosphaeria appendiculata Linder, 1944 (additional source)
Halosphaeria circumvestita Kohlmeyer, 1960 accepted as Ceriosporopsis circumvestita (Kohlm.) Kohlm., 1972 (basis of record)
Halosphaeria tubulifera Kohlmeyer, 1960 (basis of record)
Humicola alopallonella Meyers & R.T. Moore, 1960 (basis of record)
Ligninicola laevis Hohnk, 1955 accepted as Lignincola laevis Höhnk, 1955 (additional source)
Lulworthia medusa (Ellis & Everh.) Cribb & J.W. Cribb, 1955 (additional source)
Marinospora A.R. Caval., 1966 (additional source)
Marinospora calyptrata (Kohlm.) A.R. Caval, 1966 accepted as Ceriosporopsis calyptrata Kohlmeyer, 1960 (additional source)
Monodictys pelagica (T.W. Johnson) E.B.G. Jones, 1963 accepted as Piricauda pelagica T. Johnson, 1958 (additional source)
Naïs inornata Kohlmeyer, 1962 (additional source)
Nautosphaeria cristaminuta E.B.G. Jones, 1964 (additional source)
Nereiospora comata (Kohlm.) E.B.G. Jones, Johnson & Moss S.T., 1983 accepted as Corollospora comata (Kohlm.) Kohlm., 1962 (additional source)
Nia vibrissa R.T. Moore & Meyers, 1961 (additional source)
Phaeonectriella R.A. Eaton & E.B.G. Jones, 1971 (additional source)
Phaeonectriella lignicola Eaton & E.B.G. Jones, 1971 (additional source)
Remispora maritima Linder, 1944 (additional source)
Sporidesmium salinum E.B.G. Jones, 1963 (additional source)
Zalerion maritimum (Linder) Anastasiou, 1963 (basis of record)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact