MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Hansen, H.J. (1913). Crustacea, Malacostraca. II. IV. The Order Tanaidacea. The Danish Ingolf Expedition. 3 (2): 1-145.
Hansen, H.J.
Crustacea, Malacostraca. II. IV. The Order Tanaidacea
The Danish Ingolf Expedition
3 (2): 1-145
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2014-10-09 23:14:15Z
2014-10-26 11:07:16Z
2014-11-20 14:40:37Z

Agathotanais Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Agathotanais ingolfi Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Apseudes tenuis Hansen, 1913 accepted as Zoidbergus tenuis (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Apseudes vicinus Hansen, 1913 accepted as Zoidbergus vicinus (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Cryptocope Sars, 1882 (subsequent type designation)
Cryptocope arctophylax (Hansen, 1913) accepted as Leptognathia arctophylax (Norman & Stebbing, 1886) accepted as Paranarthrurella arctophylax (Norman & Stebbing, 1886) (new combination reference)
Haplocope linearis Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Leptognathia acanthifera Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Leptognathia alba Hansen, 1913 accepted as Paraleptognathia alba (Hansen, 1913) accepted as Parakanthophoreus albus (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Leptognathia amdrupii Hansen, 1913 accepted as Chauliopleona amdrupii (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Leptognathia armata Hansen, 1913 accepted as Chauliopleona armata (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Leptognathia brachiata Hansen, 1913 accepted as Paraleptognathia brachiata (Hansen, 1913) accepted as Parakanthophoreus brachiatus (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Leptognathia crassa Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Leptognathia hastata Hansen, 1913 accepted as Chauliopleona hastata (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Leptognathia latiremis Hansen, 1913 accepted as Thorkelius latiremis (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Leptognathia polita Hansen, 1913 accepted as Leptognathioides polita (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Leptognathia profunda Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Leptognathia subaequalis Hansen, 1913 accepted as Leptognathiella subaequalis (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Leptognathia tenella Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Leptognathia uncinata Hansen, 1913 accepted as Tumidochelia uncinata (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Leptognathia ventralis Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Leptognathiella Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Leptognathiella abyssi Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Neotanais serratispinosus (Norman & Stebbing, 1886) accepted as Neotanais americanus Beddard, 1886 (new combination reference)
Paranarthrura Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Paranarthrura insignis Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Paranarthrura subtilis Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Pseudotanais abyssi Hansen, 1913 accepted as Beksitanais abyssi (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Strongylura minima Hansen, 1913 accepted as Collettea minima (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Strongylurella Hansen, 1913 accepted as Leptognathia Sars, 1882 (original description)
Strongylurella indivisa Hansen, 1913 accepted as Leptognathia indivisa (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Tanaella ochracea Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Tanaididae Nobili, 1906 (taxonomy source)
Typhlotanais eximius Hansen, 1913 accepted as Egregiella eximia (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Typhlotanais gracilipes Hansen, 1913 accepted as Paratyphlotanais gracilipes (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Typhlotanais grandis Hansen, 1913 accepted as Torquella grandis (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Typhlotanais inaequipes Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Typhlotanais inermis Hansen, 1913 accepted as Hansenotanais inermis (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Typhlotanais irregularis Hansen, 1913 accepted as Meromonakantha irregularis (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Typhlotanais mixtus Hansen, 1913 accepted as Starkus mixtus (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Typhlotanais mucronatus Hansen, 1913 accepted as Typhlamia mucronata (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Typhlotanais plebejus Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Typhlotanais profundus Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Typhlotanais pulcher Hansen, 1913 accepted as Pulcherella pulcher (Hansen, 1913) (original description)
Typhlotanais solidus Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Typhlotanais spinicauda Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Typhlotanais trispinosus Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Typhlotanais variabilis Hansen, 1913 (original description)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact
page generated: 2023-12-09 09:16:32 GMT+1