MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Segura-Puertas, L., L. Celis, and L. Chiaverano. 2009. Medusozoans (Cnidaria: Cubozoa, Scyphozoa, and Hydrozoa) of the Gulf of Mexico, Pp. 369–379 in Felder, D.L. and D.K. Camp (eds.), Gulf of Mexico–Origins, Waters, and Biota. Biodiversity. Texas A&M Pre
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Aegina citrea Eschscholtz, 1829 (additional source)
Aeginura grimaldii Maas, 1904 (additional source)
Aequorea macrodactyla (Brandt, 1835) (additional source)
Aequorea pensilis (Haeckel, 1879) (additional source)
Aglantha elata (Haeckel, 1879) (additional source)
Aglaura hemistoma Péron & Lesueur, 1810 (additional source)
Amphinema dinema (Péron & Lesueur, 1810) (additional source)
Amphinema rugosum (Mayer, 1900) (additional source)
Amphinema turrida (Mayer, 1900) (additional source)
Atolla vanhoeffeni Russell, 1957 (additional source)
Atolla wyvillei Haeckel, 1880 (additional source)
Aurelia aurita (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Blackfordia virginica Mayer, 1910 (additional source)
Bougainvillia muscus (Allman, 1863) (additional source)
Carybdea marsupialis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Clytia discoida (Mayer, 1900) (additional source)
Clytia folleata (McCrady, 1859) (additional source)
Clytia hemisphaerica (Linnaeus, 1767) (additional source)
Clytia mccradyi (Brooks, 1888) (additional source)
Colobonema sericeum Vanhöffen, 1902 (additional source)
Corymorpha nutans M. Sars, 1835 (additional source)
Crossota rufobrunnea (Kramp, 1913) (additional source)
Cunina fowleri (Browne, 1906) (additional source)
Cunina globosa Eschscholtz, 1829 (additional source)
Cunina octonaria McCrady, 1859 (additional source)
Cyanea capillata (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cytaeis tetrastyla Eschscholtz, 1829 (additional source)
Dipurena ophiogaster Haeckel, 1879 accepted as Stauridiosarsia ophiogaster (Haeckel, 1879) (additional source)
Drymonema dalmatinum Haeckel, 1880 (additional source)
Eucheilota paradoxica Mayer, 1900 (additional source)
Eutima gracilis (Forbes & Goodsir, 1853) (additional source)
Eutima mira McCrady, 1859 (additional source)
Eutonina scintillans (Bigelow, 1909) (additional source)
Geryonia proboscidalis (Forsskål, 1775) (additional source)
Halicreas minimum Fewkes, 1882 (additional source)
Haliscera bigelowi Kramp, 1947 (additional source)
Halitiara formosa Fewkes, 1882 (additional source)
Laodicea undulata (Forbes & Goodsir, 1853) (additional source)
Leuckartiara octona (Fleming, 1823) (additional source)
Liriope tetraphylla (Chamisso & Eysenhardt, 1821) (additional source)
Nausithoe atlantica Broch, 1913 (additional source)
Nausithoe punctata Kölliker, 1853 (additional source)
Nausithoe rubra Vanhöffen, 1902 (additional source)
Nemopsis bachei L. Agassiz, 1849 (additional source)
Niobia dendrotentaculata Mayer, 1900 accepted as Niobia dendrotentacula Mayer, 1900 (additional source)
Oceania armata Kölliker, 1853 (additional source)
Orchistoma pileus (Lesson, 1843) (additional source)
Pantachogon haeckeli Maas, 1893 (additional source)
Pegantha triloba Haeckel, 1879 (additional source)
Pelagia noctiluca (Forsskål, 1775) (additional source)
Periphylla periphylla (Péron & Lesueur, 1810) (additional source)
Persa incolorata McCrady, 1859 (additional source)
Phyllorhiza punctata von Lendenfeld, 1884 (additional source)
Proboscidactyla ornata (McCrady, 1859) (additional source)
Rhopalonema funerarium Vanhöffen, 1902 (additional source)
Rhopalonema velatum Gegenbaur, 1857 (additional source)
Sarsia gemmifera Forbes, 1848 accepted as Stauridiosarsia gemmifera (Forbes, 1848) (additional source)
Sarsia prolifera Forbes, 1848 accepted as Codonium proliferum (Forbes, 1848) (additional source)
Sminthea eurygaster Gegenbaur, 1857 (additional source)
Solmissus incisa (Fewkes, 1886) (additional source)
Solmundella bitentaculata (Quoy & Gaimard, 1833) (additional source)
Trichydra pudica Wright, 1857 (additional source)
Turritopsis nutricula McCrady, 1857 (additional source)
Zanclea costata Gegenbaur, 1857 (additional source)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact