MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Ávila, S.P.; Cardigos, F.; Santos, R.S. (2004). D. João de Castro Bank, a shallow water hydrothermal-vent in the Azores: checklist of marine Molluscs. Arquipélago (Ciénc. Biol. Mar./Life Mar. Sci.) 21A: 75-80
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Alvania angioyi van Aartsen, 1982 (additional source)
Alvania cancellata (da Costa, 1778) (additional source)
Alvania sleursi (Amati, 1987) (additional source)
Anachis avaroides F. Nordsieck, 1975 (additional source)
Bursa scrobiculator [sic] accepted as Bursa scrobilator (Linnaeus, 1758) accepted as Talisman scrobilator (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Charonia lampas lampas (Linnaeus, 1758) accepted as Charonia lampas (Linnaeus, 1758) (basis of record)
Coralliophila meyendorffii (Calcara, 1845) (additional source)
Crassadoma pusio (Linnaeus, 1758) accepted as Talochlamys pusio (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cymatium parthenopeum parthenopeum (Salis Marschlins, 1793) accepted as Monoplex parthenopeus (Salis Marschlins, 1793) (basis of record)
Discodoris atromaculata (Bergh, 1880) accepted as Peltodoris atromaculata Bergh, 1880 (additional source)
Lamellaria latens (O. F. Müller, 1776) (additional source)
Limaria hians (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Marshallora adversa (Montagu, 1803) (additional source)
Mitromorpha crenipicta (Dautzenberg, 1889) (basis of record)
Omalogyra atomus (R. A. Philippi, 1841) (additional source)
Palliolum incomparabile (Risso, 1826) (additional source)
Phalium granulatum (Born, 1778) accepted as Semicassis granulata (Born, 1778) (additional source)
Pseudochama gryphina (Lamarck, 1819) (additional source)
Trichomusculus Iredale, 1924 accepted as Gregariella Monterosato, 1883 (basis of record)
Trichomusculus semigranatus (Reeve, 1858) accepted as Gregariella semigranata (Reeve, 1858) (basis of record)
Tricolia pullus azorica (Dautzenberg, 1889) accepted as Tricolia azorica (Dautzenberg, 1889) (basis of record)
D. João de Castro Bank for Alvania angioyi van Aartsen, 1982 
D. João de Castro Bank for Alvania cancellata (da Costa, 1778) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Alvania sleursi (Amati, 1987) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Anachis avaroides F. Nordsieck, 1975 
D. João de Castro Bank for Anomia ephippium Linnaeus, 1758 
D. João de Castro Bank for Arca tetragona Poli, 1795 
D. João de Castro Bank for Bittium latreillii (Payraudeau, 1826) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Bursa scrobiculator [sic] 
D. João de Castro Bank for Cavolinia inflexa (Lesueur, 1813) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Charonia lampas lampas (Linnaeus, 1758) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Columbella adansoni Menke, 1853 
D. João de Castro Bank for Coralliophila meyendorffii (Calcara, 1845) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Crassadoma pusio (Linnaeus, 1758) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Cymatium parthenopeum parthenopeum (Salis Marschlins, 1793) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Discodoris atromaculata (Bergh, 1880) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Ervilia castanea (Montagu, 1803) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Haliotis tuberculata coccinea Reeve, 1846 
D. João de Castro Bank for Jujubinus pseudogravinae F. Nordsieck, 1973 
D. João de Castro Bank for Lamellaria latens (O. F. Müller, 1776) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Limacina inflata (A. d'Orbigny, 1834) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Limaria hians (Gmelin, 1791) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Marshallora adversa (Montagu, 1803) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Mitra cornea Lamarck, 1811 
D. João de Castro Bank for Mitromorpha crenipicta (Dautzenberg, 1889) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Nassarius incrassatus (Strøm, 1768) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Ocinebrina aciculata (Lamarck, 1822) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Octopus vulgaris Cuvier, 1797 
D. João de Castro Bank for Omalogyra atomus (R. A. Philippi, 1841) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Palliolum incomparabile (Risso, 1826) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Patella aspera Lamarck, 1819 
D. João de Castro Bank for Phalium granulatum (Born, 1778) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Pinna rudis Linnaeus, 1758 
D. João de Castro Bank for Pseudochama gryphina (Lamarck, 1819) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Raphitoma linearis (Montagu, 1803) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Sinezona cingulata (O. G. Costa, 1861) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Stramonita haemastoma haemastoma (Linnaeus, 1767) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Trichomusculus semigranatus (Reeve, 1858) 
D. João de Castro Bank for Tricolia pullus azorica (Dautzenberg, 1889) 

Lamarck, 1811 without brackets. [details]

Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact