MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Monard, A. (1935). Les Harpacticoides marins de la region de Salammbo. Bulletin de la Station Oceanographique Salammbo. 34: 1-94, figs. 1-145.
Monard, A.
Les Harpacticoides marins de la region de Salammbo
Bulletin de la Station Oceanographique Salammbo
34: 1-94, figs. 1-145
From C.B. Wilson Copepod Library
The World Of Copepods (T. Chad Walter)
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2017-08-01 07:10:58Z
2020-08-14 22:30:06Z

Ameira longipes Boeck, 1865 (additional source)
Ameira parvula (Claus, 1866) (additional source)
Ameira scotti Sars G.O., 1911 (additional source)
Amphiascus minutus (Claus, 1863) accepted as Sarsamphiascus minutus (Claus, 1863) (original description)
Amphiascus parvus Sars G.O., 1906 accepted as Mesamphiascus parvus (Sars G.O., 1906) accepted as Sarsamphiascus parvus (Sars G.O, 1906) (additional source)
Asellopsis duboscqui Monard, 1926 (additional source)
Brianola stebleri (Monard, 1926) (additional source)
Canuella perplexa Scott T. & Scott A., 1893 (additional source)
Cletodes carthaginiensis Monard, 1935 (original description)
Cletodes limicola Brady, 1872 (additional source)
Cletodes longicaudatus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Dactylopusia tisboides (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Dactylopusia vulgaris Sars G.O., 1905 represented as Dactylopusia vulgaris vulgaris Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Dactylopusioides macrolabris (Claus, 1866) (additional source)
Diosaccus tenuicornis (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Ectinosoma curticorne Boeck, 1873 accepted as Halectinosoma curticorne (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Ectinosoma normani Scott T. & Scott A., 1896 (additional source)
Enhydrosoma propinquum (Brady, 1880) (additional source)
Enhydrosomella Monard, 1935 (original description)
Enhydrosomella staufferi Monard, 1935 (original description)
Euterpina acutifrons (Dana, 1847) (additional source)
Halophytophilus fusiformis Brian, 1919 (additional source)
Harpacticus compsonyx Monard, 1926 (additional source)
Harpacticus flexus Brady & Robertson, 1873 (additional source)
Harpacticus littoralis Sars G.O., 1910 (additional source)
Laophonte cornuta Philippi, 1840 (additional source)
Laophonte sima Gurney, 1927 (additional source)
Laophontopsis lamellifera (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Longipedia coronata Claus, 1863 (additional source)
Mesochra heldti Monard, 1935 (original description)
Mesochra pygmaea (Claus, 1863) represented as Mesochra pygmaea pygmaea (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Mesochra timsae Gurney, 1927 (additional source)
Metis ignea Philippi, 1843 represented as Metis ignea ignea Philippi, 1843 (additional source)
Microsetella rosea (Dana, 1847) (additional source)
Nannomesochra arupinensis (Brian, 1925) (additional source)
Normanella minuta (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Normanella semitica Monard, 1935 (original description)
Orthopsyllus propinquus Monard, 1926 accepted as Orthopsyllus linearis (Claus, 1866) represented as Orthopsyllus linearis linearis (Claus, 1866) (additional source)
Paralaophonte octavia (Monard, 1935) accepted as Paralaophonte (Paralaophonte) octavia (Monard, 1935) (original description)
Parastenhelia forficula (Claus, 1863) accepted as Parastenhelia spinosa (Fischer, 1860) represented as Parastenhelia spinosa spinosa (Fischer, 1860) (additional source)
Phyllothalestris mysis (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Porcellidium fimbriatum Claus, 1863 represented as Porcellidium fimbriatum fimbriatum Claus, 1863 (additional source)
Pseudobradya beduina Monard, 1935 represented as Pseudobradya beduina beduina Monard, 1935 (original description)
Pseudobradya pygmaea Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Psyllocamptus minutus Sars G.O., 1911 represented as Psyllocamptus minutus minutus Sars G.O., 1911 (additional source)
Rhynchothalestris rufocincta (Brady, 1880) accepted as Ambunguipes rufocincta (Norman in Brady, 1880) (additional source)
Stenhelia normani Scott T., 1905 accepted as Delavalia normani Scott T., 1905 (additional source)
Tegastes areolatus Monard, 1935 (additional source)
Teissierella salammboi Monard, 1935 accepted as Mesamphiascus salammboi (Monard, 1935) accepted as Monardius salammboi (Monard, 1935) Huys, 2009 (original description)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact
page generated: 2023-12-04 04:08:49 GMT+1