MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Yeates, G. W. (2010). Phylum Nematoda: roundworms, eelworms. in: Gordon, D.P. (Ed.) (2010). New Zealand inventory of biodiversity: 2. Kingdom Animalia: Chaetognatha, Ecdysozoa, Ichnofossils. pp. 480-493.
Yeates, G. W.
Phylum Nematoda: roundworms, eelworms
in: Gordon, D.P. (Ed.) (2010). New Zealand inventory of biodiversity: 2. Kingdom Animalia: Chaetognatha, Ecdysozoa, Ichnofossils
pp. 480-493
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2013-10-11 05:40:03Z

Acontiolaimus zostericola Filipjev, 1918 (basis of record)
Alaimus primitivus de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Amidostomum acutum (Lundahl, 1848) (additional source)
Anaplectus granulosus (Bastian, 1865) De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 (additional source)
Anisakis simplex (Rudolphi, 1809) (additional source)
Anoplostoma campbelli Allgén, 1932 (additional source)
Anticoma acuminata (Eberth, 1863) Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Anticoma pellucida Bastian, 1865 accepted as Anticoma limalis novozemelica Filipjev, 1927 accepted as Anticoma acuminata (Eberth, 1863) Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Araeolaimus elegans de Man, 1888 (additional source)
Atrochromadora parva (de Man, 1893) Wieser, 1954 (additional source)
Bathylaimus australis Cobb, 1894 (additional source)
Camacolaimus tardus de Man, 1889 accepted as Deontolaimus tardus (de Man, 1889) Holovachov & Boström, 2015 (additional source)
Capillaria anatis (Schrank, 1790) (additional source)
Chromadora nudicapitata Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Chromadorita brachypharynx (Allgén, 1932) Wieser, 1954 (additional source)
Chromadorita heterophya (Steiner, 1916) Filipjev, 1922 (additional source)
Chromadorita minor (Allgén, 1927) Wieser, 1954 (additional source)
Chronogaster typica (de Man, 1921) De Coninck, 1937 (additional source)
Desmodora tenuispiculum Allgén, 1928 accepted as Desmodorella tenuispiculum (Allgén, 1928) (additional source)
Desmodorella tenuispiculum (Allgén, 1928) (additional source)
Dichromadora cephalata (Steiner, 1916) (additional source)
Diplopeltis cirrhatus (Eberth, 1863) Cobb, 1891 (additional source)
Dolicholaimus marioni De Man, 1888 (additional source)
Draconema cephalatum (Cobb, 1913) Steiner, 1921 (additional source)
Eurystomina terricola (de Man, 1907) (additional source)
Halichoanolaimus robustus (Bastian, 1865) de Man, 1886 (additional source)
Halomonhystera disjuncta (Bastian, 1865) Andrassy, 2006 (additional source)
Hysterothylacium aduncum (Rudolphi, 1802) Deardorff & Overstreet, 1981 (additional source)
Ionema cobbi (Steiner, 1916) Micoletzky, 1924 (additional source)
Ironus ignavus Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Linhomoeus elongatus Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Mesacanthion infantile (Ditlevsen, 1930) De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 (additional source)
Mesacanthion virile (Ditlevsen, 1930) De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 (additional source)
Microlaimus problematicus Allgén, 1932 (additional source)
Molgolaimus tenuispiculum Ditlevsen, 1921 (additional source)
Monhystera disjuncta Bastian, 1865 accepted as Halomonhystera disjuncta (Bastian, 1865) Andrassy, 2006 (additional source)
Monhystera paraambiguoides Allgén, 1932 accepted as Halomonhystera disjuncta (Bastian, 1865) Andrassy, 2006 (additional source)
Monhystera vulgaris de Man, 1880 accepted as Eumonhystera vulgaris (de Man, 1880) (additional source)
Neochromadora craspedota (Steiner, 1916) Mickoletzky, 1924 (additional source)
Oncholaimus aegypticus Steiner, 1921 (additional source)
Oncholaimus brachycercus de Man, 1889 (additional source)
Oncholaimus dujardinii de Man, 1876 (additional source)
Oncholaimus viridis Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Oxyonchus dentatus (Ditlevsen, 1918) Filipjev, 1927 (additional source)
Paracanthonchus caecus (Bastian, 1865) Micoletzky, 1924 (additional source)
Pelagonema obtusicauda Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Phanoderma campbelli Allgén, 1927 (additional source)
Phanoderma cocksi Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Plectus cirratus Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Plectus longicaudatus Bütschli, 1873 (additional source)
Plectus parietinus Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Plectus parvus Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Polygastrophora hexabulba (Filipjev, 1918) Filipjev in Kreis, 1926 (additional source)
Prochaetosoma campbelli (Allgén, 1932) Allen & Noffsinger, 1978 (additional source)
Prochromadorella paramucrodonta (Allgén, 1929) Wieser, 1951 (additional source)
Pselionema annulatum (Filipjev, 1922) Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1942 (additional source)
Pseudoterranova decipiens (Krabbe, 1878) Gibson, 1983 (additional source)
Rhabditis (Pellioditis) marina (Bastian, 1865) Dougherty, 1955 accepted as Litoditis marina (Bastian, 1865) Sudhaus, 2011 (additional source)
Rhabdolaimus terrestris de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Rhips ornata Cobb, 1920 (additional source)
Sabatieria punctata (Kreis, 1924) (additional source)
Skrjabinalius cryptocephalus Delyamure, 1942 accepted as Halocercus cryptocephalus (Delyamure, 1942) Pool, Fernández, Chandradeva, Raga & Aznar, 2020 (additional source)
Spiliphera dolichura de Man, 1893 (additional source)
Spilophorella campbelli Allgén, 1928 (additional source)
Spilophorella paradoxa (de Man, 1888) Filipjev, 1917 (additional source)
Stenurus ovatus (von Linstow, 1910) Baylis & Daubney, 1925 (additional source)
Symplocostoma tenuicolle (Eberth, 1863) Wieser, 1953 (additional source)
Syringolaimus striatocaudatus de Man, 1888 (additional source)
Terschellingia longicaudata de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Theristus acer Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Theristus heterospiculum (Allgén, 1932) Gerlach, 1953 (additional source)
Theristus problematicus (Allgén, 1927) Wieser, 1956 (additional source)
Theristus velox Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Tripyla affinis de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Trischistoma monohystera (de Man, 1880) Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1951 (additional source)
Tylocephalus auriculatus (Bütschli, 1873) Anderson, 1966 (additional source)
Wilsonema otophorum (de Man, 1880) Cobb, 1913 (additional source)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact
page generated: 2022-05-29 08:37:19 GMT+1