MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Glasby, C.J.; Read, G.B.; Lee, K.E.; Blakemore, R.J.; Fraser, P.M.; Pinder, A.M.; Erséus, C.; Moser, W.E.; Burreson, E.M.; Govedich, F.R.; Davies, R.W.; Dawson, E.W. (2009). Phylum Annelida: bristleworms, earthworms, leeches, in: Gordon, D.P. (Ed.) (2009). New Zealand inventory of biodiversity: 1. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia. pp. 312-358.
List of known species for New Zealand waters
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2013-10-11 05:40:03Z
2013-10-14 07:42:37Z

Abyssoninoe Orensanz, 1990 (additional source)
Aglaophamus Kinberg, 1866 (additional source)
Alciopa reynaudi [auct. lapsus] accepted as Alciopa reynaudii Audouin & H Milne Edwards, 1833 (additional source)
Amblyosyllis granosa Ehlers, 1897 (additional source)
Ammotrypanella arctica (McIntosh in Jeffreys, 1876) (additional source)
Amphicteis gunneri (M. Sars, 1835) (additional source)
Amphiduros Hartman, 1959 (additional source)
Amphiglena Claparède, 1864 (additional source)
Amphinome rostrata (Pallas, 1766) (additional source)
Amphitritides Augener, 1922 (additional source)
Ancistrosyllis McIntosh, 1878 (additional source)
Aonides Claparède, 1864 (additional source)
Apharyngtus Westheide, 1971 (additional source)
Aphelochaeta Blake, 1991 (additional source)
Aphrogenia Kinberg, 1856 (additional source)
Apistobranchus Levinsen, 1884 (additional source)
Arabella iricolor (Montagu, 1804) (additional source)
Aricidea Webster, 1879 (additional source)
Aricidea (Acmira) simplex Day, 1963 (additional source)
Aricidea (Allia) Strelzov, 1973 accepted as Aricidea (Strelzovia) Aguirrezabalaga, 2012 (additional source)
Artacama Malmgren, 1866 (additional source)
Asychis Gray, 1867 accepted as Haliclona (Gellius) Gray, 1867 (additional source)
Augeneria tentaculata Monro, 1930 (additional source)
Bathydrilus Cook, 1970 (additional source)
Boccardia Carazzi, 1893 (additional source)
Boccardia polybranchia (Haswell, 1885) (additional source)
Boccardia proboscidea Hartman, 1940 (additional source)
Brada Stimpson, 1853 (additional source)
Capitella capitata (Fabricius, 1780) (additional source)
Capitellethus dispar (Ehlers, 1907) (additional source)
Ceratocephale pacifica (Hartman, 1960) (additional source)
Ceratonereis Kinberg, 1865 (additional source)
Chaetogaster diaphanus (Gruithuisen, 1828) (additional source)
Chaetogaster diastrophus (Gruithuisen, 1828) (additional source)
Chaetozone Malmgren, 1867 (additional source)
Chrysopetalum Ehlers, 1864 (additional source)
Cirratulidae Ryckholt, 1851 (additional source)
Cirratulus Lamarck, 1818 (additional source)
Clavodorum Hartman & Fauchald, 1971 (additional source)
Ctenodrilus serratus (Schmidt, 1857) (additional source)
Dinophilus gyrociliatus O. Schmidt, 1857 accepted as Dimorphilus gyrociliatus (O. Schmidt, 1857) (additional source)
Diplocirrus Haase, 1915 (additional source)
Dipolydora armata (Langerhans, 1880) (additional source)
Dipolydora flava (Claparède, 1870) (additional source)
Dipolydora giardi (Mesnil, 1893) (additional source)
Dipolydora socialis (Schmarda, 1861) (additional source)
Ditrupa arietina (O. F. Müller, 1776) (additional source)
Diurodrilus Remane, 1925 (additional source)
Enchytraeus albidus Henle, 1837 (additional source)
Enchytraeus buchholzi Vejdovský, 1878 (additional source)
Ephesiella Chamberlin, 1919 (additional source)
Eranno Kinberg, 1865 (additional source)
Euarche Ehlers, 1887 (additional source)
Eulalia Savigny, 1822 (additional source)
Eumida Malmgren, 1865 (additional source)
Eumida sanguinea (Örsted, 1843) (additional source)
Eunice antennata (Savigny in Lamarck, 1818) accepted as Leodice antennata Savigny in Lamarck, 1818 (additional source)
Eunice aphroditois (Pallas, 1788) (additional source)
Eunice vittata (Delle Chiaje, 1828) (additional source)
Eunoe Malmgren, 1865 (additional source)
Eupanthalis McIntosh, 1876 (additional source)
Eupolymnia Verrill, 1900 (additional source)
Exogone Örsted, 1845 (additional source)
Fauveliopsis McIntosh, 1922 (additional source)
Fauveliopsis brevis Hartman, 1967 accepted as Laubieriopsis brevis (Hartman, 1967) (additional source)
Ficopomatus enigmaticus (Fauvel, 1923) (additional source)
Filograna implexa Berkeley, 1835 (additional source)
Flabelligera affinis M. Sars, 1829 (additional source)
Flabelligeridae de Saint-Joseph, 1894 (additional source)
Fridericia Michaelsen, 1889 (additional source)
Fridericia callosa (Eisen, 1878) (additional source)
Fridericia paroniana Issel, 1904 (additional source)
Glycera capitata Örsted, 1842 (additional source)
Glycera lapidum Quatrefages, 1866 (additional source)
Glyphohesione Friedrich, 1950 (additional source)
Goniada emerita Audouin & H Milne Edwards, 1833 (additional source)
Goniada vorax (Kinberg, 1866) (additional source)
Grania Southern, 1913 (additional source)
Gyptis Marion, 1874 (additional source)
Halla Costa A., 1844 (additional source)
Haplosyllis spongicola (Grube, 1855) (additional source)
Harmothoe Kinberg, 1856 (additional source)
Harmothoe crosetensis (McIntosh, 1885) (additional source)
Hauchiella Levinsen, 1893 (additional source)
Hauchiella tribullata (McIntosh, 1869) (additional source)
Heteromastus filiformis (Claparède, 1864) (additional source)
Heterospio Ehlers, 1874 (additional source)
Hipponoa gaudichaudi [Auct. genus misspelling] accepted as Hipponoe gaudichaudi Audouin & Milne Edwards, 1830 (additional source)
Hyalinoecia tubicola (O.F. Müller, 1776) (additional source)
Hydroides Gunnerus, 1768 (additional source)
Hydroides dirampha Mörch, 1863 (additional source)
Hydroides elegans (Haswell, 1883) [nomen protectum] (additional source)
Hypaniola Annenkova, 1927 (additional source)
Janua pagenstecheri (Quatrefages, 1866) accepted as Janua heterostropha (Montagu, 1803) (additional source)
Jasmineira Langerhans, 1880 (additional source)
Laetmonice filicornis Kinberg, 1856 (additional source)
Langerhansia ferrugina (Langerhans, 1881) accepted as Paraehlersia ferrugina (Langerhans, 1881) (additional source)
Lanice Malmgren, 1866 (additional source)
Laonice Malmgren, 1867 (additional source)
Leaena Malmgren, 1866 (additional source)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact
page generated: 2021-12-05 12:07:21 GMT+1