MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Gofas, S.; Afonso, J.P.; Brandào, M. (Ed.). (S.a.). Conchas e Moluscos de Angola = Coquillages et Mollusques d'Angola. [Shells and molluscs of Angola]. Universidade Agostinho / Elf Aquitaine Angola: Angola. 140 pp.
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Anadara corbuloides (Monterosato, 1881) (additional source)
Argonauta argo Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Argonauta cygnus Monterosato, 1889 accepted as Argonauta argo Linnaeus, 1758 (basis of record)
Bolinus cornutus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Bullia fusca Craven, 1882 accepted as Dorsanum granulosum (Lamarck, 1822) accepted as Bullia granulosa (Lamarck, 1822) accepted as Naytia granulosa (Lamarck, 1822) (basis of record)
Bursa marginata (Gmelin, 1791) accepted as Aspa marginata (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Cancellaria (Cancellaria) similis G. B. Sowerby I, 1833 accepted as Bivetiella similis (G. B. Sowerby I, 1833) (additional source)
Cardium hians Brocchi, 1814 † accepted as Cardium diluvianum Lamarck, 1819 † accepted as Procardium diluvianum (Lamarck, 1819) † (basis of record)
Chiton canariensis d'Orbigny, 1840 accepted as Rhyssoplax canariensis (d'Orbigny, 1840) (additional source)
Chromodoris luteorosea (Rapp, 1827) accepted as Felimida luteorosea (Rapp, 1827) (additional source)
Cirsotrema cochlea (G. B. Sowerby II, 1844) accepted as Cirsotrema pumiceum (Brocchi, 1814) (additional source)
Coralliophila meyendorffii (Calcara, 1845) (additional source)
Crenella dollfusi Dautzenberg, 1910 accepted as Solamen dollfusi (Dautzenberg, 1910) (additional source)
Crepidula porcellana Lamarck, 1801 (additional source)
Cylichna cylindracea (Pennant, 1777) (additional source)
Cymatium kobelti (Maltzan, 1884) accepted as Turritriton kobelti (Maltzan, 1884) (additional source)
Cymatium parthenopeum (Salis Marschlins, 1793) accepted as Monoplex parthenopeus (Salis Marschlins, 1793) (additional source)
Cymatium trigonum (Gmelin, 1791) accepted as Monoplex trigonus (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Cypraea lurida Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Luria lurida (Linnaeus, 1758) (basis of record)
Cypraea pyrum Gmelin, 1791 accepted as Zonaria pyrum (Gmelin, 1791) (basis of record)
Eledone Leach, 1817 (additional source)
Epitonium commutatum (Monterosato, 1877) accepted as Gyroscala commutata (Monterosato, 1877) (basis of record)
Epitonium pulchellum (Bivona, 1832) (additional source)
Fissurella nubecula (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Haminea accepted as Haminoea Turton & Kingston [in Carrington], 1830 (additional source)
Hexaplex bojadorensis (Locard, 1897) accepted as Favartia bojadorensis (Locard, 1897) (basis of record)
Iphigenia laevigata (Gmelin, 1791) (basis of record)
Irus irus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Isognomon isognomum (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Kleinella A. Adams, 1860 (additional source)
Lasaea rubra (Montagu, 1803) (additional source)
Latirus armatus A. Adams, 1855 accepted as Hemipolygona armata (A. Adams, 1855) (additional source)
Lima inflata Chemnitz, 1784 accepted as Limaria tuberculata (Olivi, 1792) (basis of record)
Lithophaga lithophaga (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Marionia blainvillea (Risso, 1818) (additional source)
Modiolus lulat (Dautzenberg, 1891) (additional source)
Nassarius goreensis (Maltzan, 1884) accepted as Tritia goreensis (Maltzan, 1884) (additional source)
Natica flammulata Requien, 1848 accepted as Tectonatica sagraiana (d'Orbigny, 1842) (basis of record)
Opalia crenata (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Ostrea cuccullata Born, 1778 accepted as Saccostrea cuccullata (Born, 1778) (basis of record)
Patella safiana Lamarck, 1819 accepted as Cymbula safiana (Lamarck, 1819) (basis of record)
Pedipes afer (Gmelin, 1791) accepted as Pedipes pedipes (Bruguière, 1789) (additional source)
Pinna rudis Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Pseudochama gryphina (Lamarck, 1819) (additional source)
Saxicava arctica (Linnaeus, 1767) accepted as Hiatella arctica (Linnaeus, 1767) (basis of record)
Sigaretus bifasciatus Récluz, 1851 accepted as Sinum bifasciatum (Récluz, 1851) (basis of record)
Siphonaria grisea (Gmelin, 1791) accepted as Siphonaria pectinata (Linnaeus, 1758) (basis of record)
Spondylus senegalensis Schreibers, 1793 (additional source)
Striarca lactea (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Tellina rubicunda Gould, 1845 accepted as Atlantella rubicincta (Tryon, 1869) accepted as Moerella rubicincta (Tryon, 1869) (basis of record)
Tenagodus senegalensis (Récluz in Mörch, 1860) accepted as Tenagodus senegalensis (G. B. Sowerby II, 1876) (additional source)
Thais haemastoma (Linnaeus, 1767) accepted as Stramonita haemastoma (Linnaeus, 1767) (basis of record)
Tonna galea (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Turbo punctatus Gmelin, 1791 accepted as Echinolittorina punctata (Gmelin, 1791) (basis of record)
Venerupis corrugata (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Venerupis dura (Gmelin, 1791) accepted as Polititapes durus (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact
page generated: 2021-06-21 20:31:19 GMT+1