MarBEF Data System

ERMS source details

Vervoort, W. (1965). Pelagic Copepoda. Part II. Copepoda Calanoida of the families Phaennidae up to and including Acartiidae, containing the description of a new species of Aetideidae. Atlantide Report, Danish Expedition to Coasts of Tropical West Africa 1945-1946 8:9-216.
Vervoort, W.
Pelagic Copepoda. Part II. Copepoda Calanoida of the families Phaennidae up to and including Acartiidae, containing the description of a new species of Aetideidae.
Atlantide Report, Danish Expedition to Coasts of Tropical West Africa 1945-1946
Available in Wilson Copepod Library (non-digital)
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2020-05-04 18:40:34Z

Acartia (Acanthacartia) tonsa Dana, 1849-1852 (additional source)
Acartia (Acartia) negligens Dana, 1849-1852 (additional source)
Acartia danae Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Acartia (Acartia) danae Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Acartia plumosa Scott T., 1894 represented as Acartia (Acanthacartia) plumosa Scott T., 1894 (additional source)
Amallophora typica Scott T., 1894 accepted as Xanthocalanus typicus (Scott T., 1894) (additional source)
Arietellus aculeatus (Scott T., 1894) (additional source)
Arietellus giesbrechti Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Arietellus pavoninus Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Arietellus plumifer Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Arietellus setosus Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Arietellus simplex Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Augaptilus glacialis Sars G.O., 1900 (additional source)
Augaptilus longicaudatus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Augaptilus megalurus Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Bathypontia elongata Sars G.O., 1905 accepted as Temorites elongata (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Candacia bipinnata (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Candacia curta (Dana, 1849-1852) (additional source)
Candacia elongata (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Candacia ethiopica (Dana, 1849-1852) (additional source)
Candacia longimana (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Candacia pachydactyla (Dana, 1849-1852) (additional source)
Candacia paenelongimana Fleminger & Bowman, 1956 (additional source)
Candacia tenuimana (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Candacia varicans (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Centraugaptilus cucullatus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Centraugaptilus horridus (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Centraugaptilus rattrayi (Scott T., 1893) (additional source)
Centropages chierchiae Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Centropages furcatus (Dana, 1849-1852) (additional source)
Centropages violaceus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Cephalophanes refulgens Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Cornucalanus chelifer (Thompson I.C., 1903) (additional source)
Cornucalanus simplex Wolfenden, 1905 (additional source)
Diaixis hibernica (Scott A., 1896) (additional source)
Disseta palumboi Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Disseta palumbii Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus angustus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus clavatus (Sars G.O., 1907) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus elongatus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus facilis (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus filigerus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus gibbus (Wolfenden, 1904) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus laticeps (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus latifrons (Sars G.O., 1907) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus longimanus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus magnus (Wolfenden, 1904) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus maxillaris Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus nodifrons (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus oblongus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus rigidus (Sars G.O., 1907) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus squamatus (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus tenuispinus Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Gaussia princeps (Scott T., 1894) (additional source)
Haloptilus angusticeps Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Haloptilus fertilis (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Haloptilus longicirrus Brodsky, 1950 (additional source)
Haloptilus longicornis (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Haloptilus ornatus (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Haloptilus oxycephalus (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Heteramalla dubia (Scott T., 1894) accepted as Scopalatum dubia (Scott T., 1894) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus clausii (Giesbrecht, 1889) represented as Heterorhabdus clausi (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus norvegicus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus papilliger (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus robustus Farran, 1908 accepted as Paraheterorhabdus robustus (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus spinifrons (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Heterostylites longicornis (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Heterostylites major (Dahl F., 1894) (additional source)
Labidocera acutifrons (Dana, 1849-1852) (additional source)
Labidocera nerii (Krøyer, 1849) (additional source)
Lophothrix Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Lophothrix frontalis Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Lophothrix humilifrons Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Lophothrix latipes (Scott T., 1894) (additional source)
Lucicutia bicornuta Wolfenden, 1905 (additional source)
Lucicutia curta Farran, 1905 (additional source)
Lucicutia flavicornis (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Lucicutia gemina Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Metridia princeps Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Onchocalanus affinis With, 1915 (additional source)
Onchocalanus cristatus (Wolfenden, 1904) (additional source)
Onchocalanus trigoniceps Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Pachyptilus abbreviatus (Sars G.O., 1905) accepted as Pseudhaloptilus abbreviatus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Paracandacia bispinosa (Claus, 1863) accepted as Candacia bispinosa (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Paracandacia simplex (Giesbrecht, 1889) accepted as Candacia simplex (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Paraugaptilus buchani Wolfenden, 1904 (additional source)
Phaenna spinifera Claus, 1863 (additional source)
Phyllopus helgae Farran, 1908 accepted as Nullosetigera helgae (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Phyllopus impar Farran, 1908 accepted as Nullosetigera impar (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Pleuromamma abdominalis abdominalis (Lubbock, 1856) (additional source)
Pleuromamma borealis Dahl F., 1893 (additional source)
Pleuromamma gracilis gracilis Claus, 1863 (additional source)
Pleuromamma piseki Farran, 1929 (additional source)
Pleuromamma quadrungulata quadrungulata (Dahl F., 1893) (additional source)
Pleuromamma robusta robusta (Dahl F., 1893) (additional source)
Pleuromamma xiphias (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Pontella atlantica (Milne Edwards, 1840) (additional source)
Pontella lobiancoi (Canu, 1888) (additional source)
Pontella securifer Brady, 1883 (additional source)
Pontellina plumata Dana, 1849-1852 (additional source)
Pontellopsis brevis (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Pontellopsis regalis (Dana, 1849-1852) (additional source)

Web site hosted and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) - Contact